Our offices are located in the Galleria Building at Innovation Place

250 - 15 Innovation Blvd
Saskatoon, SK S7N 2X8

306-966-1465
ie.contact@usask.ca

Innovation Enterprise Staff

Chris Bowman
Portfolio Manager, Engineering and Physical Sciences
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306) 966-2350 
chris.bowman@usask.ca 


Johannes Dyring
Managing Director
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306) 966-7829
johannes.dyring@usask.ca


Jennifer Gates 
Clerical Assistant
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306) 966-1465 
jennifer.gates@usask.ca


Monty Gendall 
Senior Legal Counsel
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306) 966-8751                 
monty.gendall@usask.ca


Alix Hayden
Associate Director
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306) 966-5638
alix.hayden@usask.ca


Doug Konkin     

Program Manager
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306)-966-7033 
doug.konkin@usask.ca


Leona Lortie      
Executive Assistant/Communications Officer
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306)-966-2729 
leona.lortie@usask.ca  


John Mapletoft 
Portfolio Manager, Life Sciences
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306) 966-4584                 
john.mapletoft@usask.ca


Leanne McCutcheon
Financial Coordinator
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306) 966-8464                 
leanne.mccutcheon@usask.ca


Wainewright Noble
Intellectual Property Specialist
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306) 966-7046 
wainewright.noble@usask.ca


Raj Nayak
Portfolio Manager, ICT, Fine Arts and Humanities
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306) 966-7338 
raj.nayak@usask.ca


Ed Pas 
Portfolio Manager, Life Sciences, Fine Arts and Humanities 
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306)966-1988  
ed.pas@usask.ca  


Amit Shukla
Chief Program Manager
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306)966-2083 
amit.shukla@usask.ca       


Frank Su
Portfolio Manager, Agriculture and Bioresources
Innovation Enterprise   
+1 (306) 966-1727 
frank.su@usask.ca


Jun Zhang

Database Clerk 
Innovation Enterprise
+1 (306) 966-1465 
jun.zhnag@usask.ca