Social Sciences Research Laboratories (SSRL)

Comprised of seven research laboratories (Experimental Decision Laboratory; EEG Hyperscanning Laboratory; Qualitative Research Laboratory; Social Network Laboratory; Spatial Analysis For Innovation in Health Research Laboratory; Survey and Group Analysis Laboratory; and Video Therapy Analysis Laboratory), the SSRL and its component laboratories are available on a fee-for-service model to community partners outside of the university setting. With over 600 m2 of available research space, and more than 100 computers with specialized software for data collection, analysis and reporting, the SSRL provides on- and off-campus researchers with access to the most sophisticated social research tools and techniques available.